Logo Royal Education Society's
संगणकशास्त्र व माहिती तंत्रज्ञान महाविद्यालय
College of Computer Science and Information Technology
Ambajogai Road, Latur - 413531 (Maharashtra) India.
Re-Accredited by NAAC with B+ Grade
Web-Mail Login Staff Login

Custom Search

Departments of Computer Science

Departments of Computer Science


Dr. Dipali Hemant Mahamuni

Designation: Head of Department
Qualification: M.Sc(Computer Management), Ph.D.
Mobile: 9511241076
Email: Mahamuni666@gmail.com

About Department

Currently, this department is offering an undergraduate programs B.Sc (CS) and B.Sc (SE) and postgraduate programs M.Sc (CS) and M.Sc (SE). The department is currently recognized as research centre by the university and other Programs like Short term courses, Add-on courses, Certification in OCA and OCP. Several user oriented programs like are planned to be in place in the next couple of years at postgraduate level, customized to the needs of the industries. To build a stronger base and bigger groups with complementing talents integrated, it is proposed to develop all areas and all aspects of Computer Science through the expertise and experience of faculty members.

However, the College / Institute is specifically looking for faculty members with research focus / accomplishments in Computer Animation, Distributed Database System, Fuzzy Logic, Neural Networks, System Software and Software Engineering to build research groups and force the research activities carried out in department / College.

Back to Top